Phoenix Investor Roundtable Presenting Companies

May 23, 2017

We are excited to announce the presenting companies for the 2017 Phoenix Investor Roundtable on Thursday May 25th at the University of Advancing Technology in Tempe, AZ

Presenter Company Website
Gregg Lahti Cerebrum Corporation cerebrumcorp.com
Stephanie Schull Oojaah, LLC oojaah.com
David Wachtel MePlusMore, LLC meplusmore.com
Brandon Mann RideWhisk RideWhisk.com
PK Fields ElderSense ElderSense.com
Rex Parry Homapp Inc homapp1.com
Mitchell Yow Torque Trends, Inc. torquetrends.com
Thomas Waite Roth Learning, Inc. rothlearning.com
Laurie Brednich HR Company Store hrcompanystore.com
Debbie Fehr Just FUR Fun Fitness, LLC. justfurfunfitness.com
Mike Moore Falcon Nano
Michael DelBrocco Reign Esports reign.gg
John Cioe INOV8 Golf, Inc. INOV8.Golf
Beke Lubeach Dog E-Discounts dogediscounts.com
Andrew Steele BeckonCall beckoncall.com
Jerry Palmer Freshwater Systems, LLC. freshwatersystemsllc.com
Nirmala Arimilli Mindspree mindspree.com
Kristy Gale Hypergolic Enterprises hypergolic.co
Wade Stoddard VR Adventure vradventureaz.com
Jorge Toro Medinexo
Brandon Lutz Rogue Raven rogueraven.net
Brion Crum Caliber caliberco.com
Ben Reichert MAD PB&J LLC madpbj.com
Jo Lynn Clemens I’ve Been Vetted ivebeenvetted.com
Lance Frank Mighty Fixer mightyfixer.com
Tom Donelan DECK of DICE Gaming LLC deckofdice.com
Craig Johnson Set Jet setjet.com
Joseph Manzo Titan Industries titan.industries
Sean Lyle PowerGrow powergrowing.com
Donald Weber Beacon Biomedical Inc. beaconbiomedical.com
Max Lidster Expert Minute
Heather Holmberg Tipped Hat Entertainment
Courtney Williams Emagine Solutions Technology emaginesolutionstech.com
Atul Tiwari Flora Coatings floracoating.com
Scott Dastrup ScienceTillage ScienceTillage.com
Kirk Morales Hyver hyverlabs.com
Craig Slavin Navigator System Solutions navigatorhub.org
Seth Rudin AsterRIDE asterride.com
Mack Staples Orinoco.io Orinoco.io

Leave a Reply